Delete account

When you delete your account, your login information and friend connections will be deleted. Your messages, personal office location, and avatar will also be deleted. Shared team structures, shared recordings, and necessary safety report records may be retained in accordance with the Privacy Policy. If you have a linked Apple account, its Apple Sign In authorization will also be revoked.

To keep your account and delete only certain data, such as messages, photos, or recordings, email support@undermilli.com with your registered email address and the data you want deleted. After verifying your identity, we'll notify you of the result.

View personal data retention and deletion policyBack to settings